Temporary hiatus

visitor2Hi folks! I’m really sorry about the lack of updates here of late, but things have been pretty gnarly here lately, and I just don’t have time to update Sartorially Smart Heroines right now. Between work and trying to get moved, I just haven’t had time. Then losing my cat this last weekend has been emotionally difficult as well. (This has really been kind of a crappy spring, to be honest.)

For the time being I’m declaring a temporary hiatus on Sartorially Smart Heroines until we get this move finished and settled in. I’ll still try to update on my Tumblr, but for now I think it’s best I focus on work and moving. Thanks for understanding. Take care and stay awesome!

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

