Status Update

lady_bernice2Bleah. Sorry folks, that makes two weekends in a row where I wasn’t able to get a blog post in. I hate it when that happens, because this blog remains important to me and I’d like to keep it going as long as possible. But I’ve had a lot more work lately that’s been interfering. In addition, I’ve made it my goal to finish a complete draft of my novel-in-progress, First Empress, by the end of the year, or at least get darned close. So we’ll see what happens.

Anyway, what I’m thinking of doing is contacting some of my blogger colleagues to see if they’d like to offer a writeup or two on Sartorially Smart Heroines. Hopefully I can take some of the pressure off and still keep the blog updated. We’ll see how it goes. As always, thanks for reading folks, and thanks for your patience! Take care and stay awesome!

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

