Remember: the Fourth will be with you, always

Hey! sithMay the Fourth be with you, folks! So, I’m currently working on my 100th full writeup for Sartorially Smart Heroines, but family stuff keeps coming up here lately, and I’m going to be gone the next couple days. So unfortunately, it looks like it may be as late as Wednesday before I get it posted.

That doesn’t mean, however, that I can’t wish everyone a happy Star Wars Day! Here’s a shot of my Sith Inquisitor from Star Wars: The Old Republic. Thanks for sticking around for 100 writeups, folks! Take care and stay awesome!

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

