A new year upon us

succubus2Happy Almost-New-Year, Everyone! 2014 went really fast for me, for some reason. July was pretty long, but other than that the months seemed to go rather quickly, though not all that eventfully. Regardless, I feel like I accomplished a lot on the writing front, including keeping up with the weekend updates on Sartorially Smart Heroines and getting a lot done on my novel-in-progress, First Empress. I want to thank all of you, my awesome readers, for your kindness and encouragement over this past year. Your support means more to me than I can express and has done so much to keep me interested in and excited about SSH. Take care, stay awesome, and have a relaxing or productive 2015, whichever you prefer (both, if you can manage it!).

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

