Moving to update weekends

Hi folks!

fft_summonerHey, so I’m going to attempt to make Sartorially Smart Heroines weekly updating. My plan is to start write-ups sometime Fridays and have them posted by the following Sunday evening. In part I’m trying to challenge myself to write more in general, but, too, I’m hoping that a regular update schedule will help maintain a strong reader base.

My only real worry is that if I worry too much about keeping a deadline there’s a risk of sacrificing quality in my writing. I want to maintain a certain level of professionalism in the site, and so quality in terms of both prose and any fact-checking research are very real concerns of mine. If anyone has concerns over issues of quality feel free to let me know in the comments. Thanks, folks, and stay awesome!

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

