Plans for November

Vi

Hi, folks! So, my plan initially had been to get a lot of posts in for October in preparation for National Novel Writing Month in November. Unfortunately, it didn’t quite work out that way. I had a number of projects I wanted to really get ahead on for the month, and unfortunately I was unable to make Sartorially Smart Heroines one of them. For which I apologize.

Though I’ve not finished book one of my novel-in-progress, First Empress, my plan for NaNoWriMo is to begin book two, which picks up three years following the events from book one. Because I’m working on this, unfortunately, it is unlikely I’ll be able to update SSH until after November. Again I apologize. For those interested, however, I plan to post periodic updates and excerpts to my personal blog, Am I Blogging Now?

At any rate, thanks once again for reading folks, and as always, stay awesome!

This entry was posted in Blog news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

